People

Alumni Directory

NAME INSTITUTION EMPHASIS EMAIL
Giulio Agostini n/a Sanskrit agostini_giulio@yahoo.com
Juhn Ahn University of Toronto Chinese / Japanese / Korean juhn.ahn@utoronto.ca
Prapod Assavavirulhakarn Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok Sanskrit / Pali n/a
Carl Bielefeldt Stanford Japanese carl@stanford.edu
Mark Blum SUNY, Albany Japanese mblum@albany.edu
Robert Buswell UCLA Korean buswell@humnet.ucla.edu
Eun-su Cho Seoul National University, Korea Korean escho@snu.ac.kr
Sung Taek Cho Korea University Korean stcho@korea.ac.kr
Ronald Davidson Fairfield University Sanskrit / Tibetan Rdavidson@mail.fairfield.edu
Amanda Goodman University of Toronto Chinese amanda.goodman@utoronto.ca
Eric Greene University of Bristol Chinese ericgreene@bristol.ac.uk
Janet Gyatso Harvard University Sanskrit / Tibetan janet_gyatso@harvard.edu
David A. Hall Montgomery College Japanese David.Hall@montgomerycollege.edu
Robert Kritzer Kyoto Notre Dame University Sanskrit kritzer@notredame.ac.jp
Jinwol Y. H. Lee Dongguk University, Korea Korean jinwol@dongguk.edu
Nancy Lin Vanderbilt University Tibetan / Sanskrit Nancy.G.Lin@Vanderbilt.edu
Changhwan Park Geumgang University, Korea Sanskrit abhidharma@yahoo.co.kr
Sung Bae Park SUNY, Stony Brook Korean Sung-Bae.Park@sunysb.edu
William Powell University of California, Santa Barbara Chinese bpowell@religion.ucsb.edu
Jenlang Shih Huafan University, Taipei Chinese n/a
Daniel Stuart University of South Carolina Sanskrit dan.stuart@gmail.com
Kenneth Tanaka Musashino Women's University Japanese kktanaka@gamma.ocn.ne.jp
Kyoko Tokuno University of Washington Chinese tokuno@u.washington.edu
Bruce Williams University of California, Berkeley Chinese bwilliam@library.berkeley.edu
Teri Yamada CSU, Long Beach Chinese yamadaty@csulb.edu